Council members

Parish Clerk

Sally Brown

West View
Queen Street
YO62 7HU

Tel: 01751 430 053
Mobile: 07802 788 479


There is a vacancy for a members of the Council following the resignation of Mr David Corton.  If you would be interested in being co-opted to Council please contact the Clerk either in writing or by email

Ken Edmond  (Chairman)

Habton Road
Kirby Misperton
YO17 6XS

Elections were last held in May 2015 when all Councillors were elected without contest.

Co-opted May 2017

Mrs Susan Bloom

Details to follow

Co-opted May 2018

Mr Peter Winter

Details to follow

Rev’d J Cray

Details to follow