Village hall committee

The Village Hall constitution states that:

the committee shall consist of ten elected members and four representative members and may include not more than four co-opted members.

Elected members are elected at the AGM, which is held in March each year.

The following organisations appoint representatives:

  • The Parish Council.
  • The Parochial Church Council.
  • Kirby Misperton Youth Club.
  • Kirby Misperton Yorkshire Countrywoman’s Association.

Elected and representative committee members commence their appointments at the end of the AGM.

Committee officers 2013-2014

Chair: Ken Edmonds

Vice Chair: Liz Watson

Secretary: Susan Bloom

Treasurer: Judith Craggs